Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Felicity: Love and Loyalty

Wow! This should spread like wildfire. Gorgeous cover and illustration. Faint!


  1. Finally, some new stories for Felicity...
    just what our young readers need !

    1. I believe Volumes I & II are just slightly condensed versions of Felicity's original 6 books. So the original first three books are in Love and Loyalty and the original last original books in A Stand for Independence. Volume III, Gunpowder and Tea Cakes is the "choose your own ending" time travel journey book all the BeForever characters were given.

      TLDR: If you have not read any Felicity books it is all new, but otherwise only Volume III Journey book is actually new content. :)